CWWA Executive Council

President – Sara-Jade Govia

Sara-Jade Govia has served in the capacity of Vice President, Public Relations Officer and Ordinary Member of the Caribbean Water and Wastewater Association since 2015. She is […]

Immediate Past President – Mark Barnett

Mr Barnett is an accomplished Engineer of extensive experience, specializing in water and waste engineering. He has been an employee of the National Water Commission (NWC) […]

Vice-President – Timmy Daley

Timmy Daley is the President & Chairman CWWA Jamaica Chapter. Timmy Daley is a Construction Engineer with over fifteen years in the construction, Civil, Water and […]

Vice President – Marlon Daniels

Marlon Daniels is a graduate water and sanitation professional with over 10 years of postgraduate experience in the sector.  He is currently working to complete a […]

Public Relations Officer – Leana Bradshaw

Leana Bradshaw  is a Guyanese by birth. Apart from being PRO of CWWA, she is also the Public Relations Officer at the Guyana Water Incorporated, a […]

Secretary – Cyrielle Casimire

Cyrielle Casimire is a graduate of the University of the West Indies, St. Augustine with a BSC. Major in Chemistry, Minor in Analytical Chemistry & Biochemistry.She […]

Treasurer – Ronald Roach

With a career spanning 28 years in the fields of operations management, project management and waste management, Ronald Roach is an advocate for improved waste management […]

Ordinary Member – Gelia Frederick-Van Genderen

Dr. Gelia Frederick-van Genderen, Cert. Hon. – Director of the Water Authority-Cayman Gelia Frederick-van Genderen, as Director of the Water Authority in the Cayman Islands, brings […]

Ordinary Member – Ignatius Jean

Ignatius Jean is a national of Saint Lucia. He is the Executive Director of CAWASA since 2014 and member of the executive of the CWWA since […]