Executive Council

January 3, 2022

Sara-Jade Govia – President (currently on a leave of absence)

Sara-Jade Govia is a water/environmental specialist who designs policy solutions and strategy on technical, regulatory and institutional challenges in these sectors. She began her career in the water […]
January 2, 2022

Marlon Daniels – President (Ag.), President-Elect

Marlon Daniels is a graduate water and sanitation professional with over 13 years of postgraduate experience in the sector.  He is currently working to complete a […]
January 1, 2022

Candice Santana – Vice President

Candice Santana was raised in a rural village named Tabaquite on the edge of the Navet Dam in Trinidad and Tobago and found her calling in […]
December 31, 2021

Vice President – Lise Walter

Lise is a registered Civil Engineer with 27 years of experience working primarily as a Water Resources Engineer in the development of residential subdivision infrastructure.  A […]
December 30, 2021

Cyrielle Casimire – Secretary

Cyrielle Casimire is a graduate of the University of the West Indies, St. Augustine with a BSC. Major in Chemistry, Minor in Analytical Chemistry & Biochemistry. […]
December 29, 2021

Ronald Roach – Treasurer

With a career spanning 28 years in the fields of operations management, project management and waste management, Ronald Roach is an advocate for improved waste management […]
December 28, 2021

Angela Franklin – Public Relations Officer

Angela Franklin hails from the home of the majestic Kaieteur Falls in Guyana. Angela currently serves on the Board of Directors of CWWA as Public Relations […]
December 27, 2021

Louise Alfred – Director

Louise A. Alfred hails from the Nature Island of the Caribbean – Dominica. and holds a BA in Marine Biology from the University of the Virgin Islands […]
December 26, 2021

Karlene Singh – Director

Mrs. Karlene Singh joined Consolidated Water Co. Ltd.’s engineering team in August 2006, serving as the Company’s Operations/Project Engineer. She currently serves as the Company’s Business […]